Partnership Members

Participating Organizations

  1. Ahana
  2. Allyship
  3. Asian Pacific Islander Coalition, Spokane Chapter
  4. Asia Pacific Cultural Center
  5. Beacon Business Alliance
  6. The Black Lens
  7. Cambodian American Council WA
  8. Centro Latino
  9. Cham Refugees Community
  10. Chief Seattle Club
  11. Community Center for Education Results
  12. Craft Beverage Guild of Snohomish County
  13. Debre Mihret Kidus Mikael
  14. East African Community Services
  15. Erin Jones LLC
  16. Filipino Community of Seattle
  17. Garginagu Houngua
  18. Housing Development Consortium of Seattle-King County
  19. Horn of African Services
  20. I Did The Time
  21. India Association of Western Washington
  22. Kent Community Development Collaborative
  23. Khmer Anti-Deportation advocacy Group
  24. Khmer Community of Seattle & King County
  25. Khmer Student Association @ UW
  26. Mason County HOST Program
  27. Native Action Network
  28. New Directions Consulting
  29. OneAmerica
  30. Pride Asia
  31. Prism WA
  32. Racing to Equity
  33. Revive CFRC
  34. Rooted in Rights
  35. South Asian Americans Together
  36. Spean Rajana
  37. Spokane Coalition of Color
  38. Spokane Hispanic Business and Professional Association
  39. Tacoma Healing Awareness Group
  40. Tacoma Women of Color Collective
  41. TeamChild
  42. United Communities of Laos
  43. United Indians
  44. Urban League of Metropolitan Seattle
  45. U.T.O.P.I.A
  46. Washington Immigrant Solidarity Network

Participating Public Officials:

  • Satwinder Kaur, CM City of Kent
  • Ekkarath Sisavatdy, CAPAA Commissioner
  • Janice Zahn, CM City of Bellevue
  • Sofia Aragon, CM City of Burien
  • Glenn Carpenter & Marvin Eng, Congressman Adam Smith’s Office
  • Esmael Lopez, Office of Equity & Environmental Justice Task Force
  • Ericka Cox, King County Office of Equity & Social Justice
  • Joe McDermott, King County Council
  • Girmay Zahilay, King County Council
  • Kristina Logsdon, KC CM Rod Dembowski Chief of Staff
  • Sam Cho, Port of Seattle Commissioner
  • Kristin Ang, Port of Tacoma Commissioner
  • Joe Nguyen, WA State Senator
  • Calli Knight, King County Executive’s Office
  • Christy Hoff, Governor’s Interagency Council on Health Disparities
  • RaShelle Davis, Governor’s Office
  • Alejandro Sanchez, Governor’s Office